Complicated Blue: The Extraordinary Adventures of the Good Witch Anaïs Blue

Complicated Blue: The Extraordinary Adventures of the Good Witch Anaïs Blue
Not all witches are created equal.A novice witch is tasked with assisting mankind. As a human, you should be aware:There is no hell. There is only unfinished business.Are you ready to face your demons?This New Year's Eve something shady's going on in the city of Amsterdam.The dead walk the streets, ...
Order Now!
About the Book

Not all witches are created equal.

A novice witch is tasked with assisting mankind. As a human, you should be aware:
There is no hell. There is only unfinished business.

Are you ready to face your demons?

This New Year’s Eve something shady’s going on in the city of Amsterdam.

The dead walk the streets, but they’re not alone.

A teenage witch trapped in the body of a five-year-old.
A deceased rockstar with an identity crisis.
A librarian with a fashion addiction.
A mysterious entity with the power to influence the weather.
And a nanny.

All pursued by an assailant with a hellhound for an assistant.

Put simply, it’s complicated.

Combining mystery, suspense, and unforgettable characters, Complicated Blue is an action-packed fantasy thrill ride which will keep you enthralled until the very last page.

For fans of Neil Gaiman, Lev Grossman’s The Magicians Trilogy and Tish Thawer’s The Witches of BlackBrook.

Details
Author:
Genres: Paranormal, Urban Fantasy, YA
Tag: Book Expo
Publisher: Tyet Books
Publication Year: 2016
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."