The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1)

The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1)
A debut epic fantasy novel and Fantasia Reviews 2016 Book of the Year, “in the vein of R. A. Salvatore and Piers Anthony”, The Bow of Destiny “pushes the envelope... Solomon has his own signature touch that gives us not only something original and unique but will leave many fantasy readers wai...
Order Now!
About the Book

A debut epic fantasy novel and Fantasia Reviews 2016 Book of the Year, “in the vein of R. A. Salvatore and Piers Anthony”, The Bow of Destiny “pushes the envelope… Solomon has his own signature touch that gives us not only something original and unique but will leave many fantasy readers waiting for more,” and “moved the ruler by which we believe indie fantasy novels should be judged.”

Haunted by his past. Hunted in the present. Uncertain what is real.

Athson has seen things that aren’t there and suffered fits since being tragically orphaned as a child at the hands of trolls and Corgren the wizard. When a strange will mentioning a mysterious bow comes into his possession, he’s not sure it’s real. But the trolls that soon pursue him are all too real and dangerous. And what’s worse, these raiders serve Corgren and his master, the hidden dragon, Magdronu, who are responsible for the destruction of his childhood home. Athson is drawn into a quest for the concealed Bow of Hart by the mystic Withling, Hastra, but he isn’t always sure what’s real and who his enemies are. With Corgren and Magdronu involved, Athson must face not only frequent danger but his grasp on reality and the reasons behind his tragic past.

Read an epic fantasy novel where myths & legends change the course of a young ranger’s life and propel him on a quest into both his past and his destiny. Scroll back to the top to read a sample and purchase.

Reviews for The Bow of Destiny: “Mister Solomon has moved the ruler by which we believe indie fantasy novels should be judged. He has shown us that it is possible to write a story as great as any published by the big publishing houses” – Fantasia Reviews 5 Stars:
“Unique, complex and riveting..”
“…one can almost see the trail, and fear the trolls.”

Enjoy Epic Sword & Sorcery Fantasy! Add It To Your Cart & Join The Hunt For The Bow of Destiny!

An AuthorsDB 2015 Cover Contest Semi-Finalist

Details
Author:
Series: The Bow of Hart Saga
Genre: Fantasy
Tag: Book Expo
Publication Year: 2015
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."