Series: The Bow of Hart Saga

The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1)

The Bow of Destiny (The Bow of Hart Saga Book 1)

A debut epic fantasy novel and Fantasia Reviews 2016 Book of the Year, “in the vein of R. A. Salvatore and Piers Anthony”, The Bow of Destiny “pushes the envelope... Solomon has his own signature touch that gives us not only something original and unique but will leave many fantasy readers wai... More info →
Buy now!